• French
    • English

Modulated rental

We offer two rental methods for our cottages.

    1. Rental of complete Alapalmeraie gites (24 beds)
    2. Modulated rental.

The last minute rental

20% de remise en réservant à la dernière minute.

Cottages and houses that are part of Alabambouseraie and Alapalmeraie can be individually rented from 12 days (D-12) before to your stay date, with a discount of 20%.

We prefer the full rental of our cottages for groups. However, the last minute reservation period being very short (12 days), we offer an immediate discount on the rental of our cottages and houses.

For example: you are a group of 8 people and want to rent for May 21.
If the entire domain is not rented at that time, you can rent for one or more cottages and houses that compose the domain from May 9 (21-12 = 9).

Example of modulation at the Alapalmeraie gîte

The complete Robusta (10 pers.)

Fortunéï house (12 people)

 

For rent in midweek (Monday lunchtime to Friday 10am) in medium and low season, you can rent our cottages and houses individually without having to meet the deadlines of 12 days.

Hereunder, the individual cottages available for last minute rental :

Fortunéï House 12 people
Large Normand cottage this is a subtitle Large Normand cottage: The Fortunéï house is very comfortable, spacious with beautiful volumes of rooms, in a well decorated setting. This beautiful and large house can be rented all year round for a week, a weekend or mid-week. It is very suitable for a family of 6 to [...]
Robusta complete 10 people
The complete Robusta cottage this is a subtitle Cottage in Normandy: The complete Robusta cottage is the whole of the small and the large cottage to receive up to a maximum of 10 people in the whole of the house, in a very harmonious and spacious setting with comfort services optimal. The complete Robusta cottage [...]
Grand Robusta 6 people
Tall Robusta 6 people this is a subtitle Cottage in Normandy: The large cottage is very comfortable with a private terrace with garden furniture and a barbecue. This can be rented separately from the small gîte and from the estate only in the middle and low seasons, contact the owner by email or by phone [...]
Small Robusta 4 people
Small Robusta 4 people this is a subtitle Cottage in Normandy: The small cottage is very comfortable for 2 to 4 people with a small terrace and garden furniture. This is rented separately from the large gîte only in the middle and low seasons. It is a calm and peaceful place. For more information, contact [...]
Chalet Washingtonia 2 pers
Chalet Washingtonia 2 people this is a subtitle Cottage in Normandy: Chalet Washingtonia: Pretty exotic chalet for 2 people with decoration that will transport you on a trip. Small, but very comfortable with a bathroom and an outdoor terrace, you will feel at home. The Washingtonia chalet can be rented individually as part of the [...]
ALAPALMERAIE WITH 24 BEDS
Cottage consisting of 2 houses and 1 chalet this is a subtitle Group accommodation respecting the Norman style in Epreville in Lieuvin 27560, a little exotic corner in a rural setting ideally located less than 2 hours from Paris. Combining a peaceful stay in the countryside and proximity to renowned Normandy beaches, such as Deauville, [...]

• Français
    • Anglais

Location modulée

Nous vous proposons deux modes de location de nos gîtes.

  1. La location des gîtes complets Alapalmeraie (24 couchages)
  2. La location modulée.

La location modulée

20% de remise en réservant à la dernière minute.

Les chalets et maisons qui composent les gîtes Alabambouseraie et Alapalmeraie peuvent être loués individuellement à partir de J-12 (12 jours) avant la date de votre séjour, moyennant remise.

Nous privilégions la location des gîtes complets pour des groupes. En compensation, le délais de réservation modulée étant très court (12 jours), nous vous proposons une remise immédiate sur la location de nos chalets et maisons.

Exemple: vous êtes un groupe de 8 personnes et souhaitez louer pour le 21 mai.
Si le gîte complet n’est pas loué à cette date, pour pourrez louer un ou plusieurs chalets et maisons qui le composent à partir du 9 mai (21 – 12 = 9).

 

Exemple de modulation au gîte Alapalmeraie

Le Robusta complet (10 pers.)

La maison Fortunéï (12 pers.)

Maison Fortunéï 12 personnes
Grand gîte Normand this is a subtitle Grand gîte Normand: La maison Fortunéï est d’un très grand confort, spacieuse avec de beaux volumes de pièces, dans un cadre bien décoré. Cette belle et grande maison peut se louer toute l’année à la semaine, en week-end ou en milieu de semaine. Elle convient très bien pour [...]
Robusta complet 10 personnes
Le gîte complet Robusta this is a subtitle Gîte en Normandie : Le gîte complet Robusta, c'est l'ensemble du petit et du grand gîte pour recevoir jusqu'à maximum 10 personnes dans l'ensemble de l'habitation, dans un cadre très harmonieux et spacieux avec des prestations de confort optimales. Le gîte Robusta complet peut être loué individuellement dans [...]
Grand Robusta 6 personnes
Grand Robusta 6 personnes this is a subtitle Gîte en Normandie : Le grand gîte est d’un grand confort avec une terrasse privatisée avec un salon de jardin et un barbecue. Celui-ci se loue séparément du petit gîte et du domaine uniquement dans les périodes moyenne et basse saisons, se rapprocher du propriétaire par mail ou [...]
Petit Robusta 4 personnes
Petit Robusta 4 personnes this is a subtitle Gîte en Normandie : Le petit gîte est très confortable pour 2 à 4 personnes avec une petite terrasse et son salon de jardin. Celui-ci se loue séparément du grand gîte uniquement dans les périodes moyenne et basse saisons. C’est un endroit calme et paisible. Pour en savoir [...]
Chalet Washingtonia 2 pers
Chalet Washingtonia 2 personnes this is a subtitle Gîte en Normandie : Chalet Washingtonia : Joli chalet exotique pour 2 personnes avec une décoration qui vous transportera en voyage. Petit, mais d'un grand confort avec une salle d'eau et une terrasse extérieure, vous vous y sentirez chez vous. Le chalet Washingtonia peut être loué individuellement dans [...]
alapalmeraie de 2 a 24 couchages
Gîte composé de 2 maisons et 1 chalet Gîte de groupe respectant le style Normand à Epreville en Lieuvin 27560, petit coin d'exotisme dans un cadre champêtre idéalement situé à moins de 2 heures de Paris. Alliant séjour paisible à la campagne et proximité des plages normandes renommées, tel que Deauville, Trouville et Honfleur. Calme [...]